Émissions de notre enfance

Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Souvenirs et discussions sur les souvenirs des émissions de votre enfance.

Le Deal du moment :
Pokémon EV06 : où acheter le Bundle Lot ...
Voir le deal

5 participants

New world gold farming

blekdog
    blekdog

New world gold farming Empty New world gold farming

Message par blekdog Dim 19 Fév - 9:20

I recently started playing the role-playing game New World and it completely absorbed me. After all, finding yourself in the seventeenth century in America is very cool, and fighting with various supernatural creatures is generally super. Adrenaline is just over the top. Since I'm playing recently and maybe I don't have that much experience that allows me to have an abundance of game gold, I have problems with this. And since I want to develop further, I want to buy it. What resource can do this?
    Sanches
    Sanches

New world gold farming Empty Re: New world gold farming

Message par Sanches Mar 21 Fév - 8:00

I have not played the New World, the game is new and so far without the support of the Russian language, they say, complicated. And the fact that the game is simply addictive is said even by experienced players. I think that gold mining in the gameplay is a difficult task, as in all such games. And you can buy gold on special sites.
    rukita
    rukita

Message par rukita Mer 22 Fév - 4:37

Yes, this game is very popular today and my brother sits behind it for several hours a day. He has already learned how to mine game gold in the game, but sometimes there is a stalemate when the most interesting gold can end. That's when he buys it new world gold farming After all, don't quit the game because of this. Therefore, you should also spend several times on gold until you learn how to mine it yourself in the game in sufficient quantities.
    Mikle_Bond
    Invité

New world gold farming Empty In game currency