Émissions de notre enfance

Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Souvenirs et discussions sur les souvenirs des émissions de votre enfance.

-21%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
LEGO® Icons 10329 Les Plantes Miniatures, Collection Botanique
39.59 € 49.99 €
Voir le deal

5 participants

I want to move from Boston to Chicago

blekdog
    blekdog

I want to move from Boston to Chicago Empty I want to move from Boston to Chicago

Message par blekdog Dim 26 Fév - 10:36

I know that people usually have a reason to move. Perhaps this is another job or study. But I want to move to Chicago just like that. I dreamed of living in this city since childhood. After all, I'm a musician and Chicago is a city of blues, jazz, soul and gospel. And in it I will live comfortably and develop my musical abilities. For the move, I decided to use the services of a moving company. Which one would you recommend to contact in Boston?
    rukita
    rukita

I want to move from Boston to Chicago Empty Re: I want to move from Boston to Chicago

Message par rukita Lun 27 Fév - 7:58

You act very decisively and correctly. Do not cling to one place of residence in this life. If there is a dream to move to Chicago, then it must come true. Moreover, there you will have many prospects for further development in the field of music, and this means a lot.
    Ketrinzeta
    Ketrinzeta

I want to move from Boston to Chicago Empty Re: I want to move from Boston to Chicago

Message par Ketrinzeta Lun 27 Fév - 10:22